Little Laptop

Little Laptop

A thin little laptop
Three pounds light,
Does everything I want
Morning, noon and night,
Not loaded with bloatware
Designed to be Googlefied,
Kept simple with free apps
I guess I’m satisfied.

I tried Windows 8
On a previous unit,
It was a pain in the neck
Almost impossible to tune it,
So I returned it to sender
Money back, no questions asked,
Crappy, engineered software
Now publicly unmasked.

Acer slash-Chromebook
Satisfies my desire,
For 200 bucks
I’ve still got enough to retire.

Odarepsed;
9/25/13

Leave a Reply

