Johnson 5

Johnson, Johnson
Made some claims,
Typical promises
Like the best of Dames,
Knowing she had me
Enthralled by her charm,
I hope her intentions
Don’t include harm.

Johnson, Johnson
Knows about men,
How we’re strong in the tooth
But weak now and then,
Especially, in the presence
Of a beautiful chick,
It is often our downfall
And why we get sick.

Johnson, Johnson
Would she drop me a line?
Just a little attention
And I should feel fine,
I could bask in the glow
Of her attentive gaze,
And I promise to be nice
Or she’ll set me ablaze.

10/21/14

Leave a Reply

